Slide_1
Slide_2
Flowers_1
DSC_0022

begreen - from nature, for nature


We at begreen AG have clear visions and ideas about sustainability. Healthy plants and environmental protection are a concern for us and we are concerned about our drinking water.
Corresponding research in the last 15 years, preceded all our products. The results have been and are thoroughly investigated by independent institutions. The increase in diseases which are based on the use of chemical substances (for example, glyphosate), as well as the increased resistance of the pests, has prompted us to search for herbal and ecological alternatives..
All our products are based on: healthy plants (natural and without use of genetically manipulated seeds), healthy diet (no chemical substances), healthy soil (no salinisation, no further destruction of the nutrient medium), as well as clean water (reduction of nitrogen and nitrogen) Phosphorus in drinking water)..
A selection of our products can be found in our online shop. Our product range ranges from plant strengthening agents for agriculture and garden and home areas to insect protection for humans and animals. All products are of course biologically and plant-based.

Slide_1
Slide_2
Flowers_1
DSC_0022

begreen - aus der Natur für die Natur


Wir von der begreen AG haben klare Visionen und Vorstellungen der Nachhaltigkeit. Gesunde Pflanzen und der Umweltschutz sind uns ein Anliegen und wir tragen Sorge zu unserem Trinkwasser.
Entsprechende Forschungen in den letzten 15 Jahren, gingen allen unseren Produkten voraus. Die Ergebnisse wurden und werden gründlich von unabhängigen Institutionen fortlaufend untersucht und geprüft. Die Zunahme an Krankheiten, die auf die Verwendung von chemischen Substanzen (z.B. Glyphosat) rückschlüssig sind, sowie die gestiegene Resistenzen der Schädlinge, hat uns deshalb bewogen, nach pflanzlichen und ökologischen Alternativen zu forschen..
Alle unsere Produkte sind auf den Grundlagen: gesunde Pflanzen (natürlich und ohne Verwendung von genetisch manipulierten Samen), gesunde Ernährung (keine chemischen Stoffe), gesundes Erdreich (keine Versalzung, keine weitere Zerstörung des Nährbodens), sowie sauberes Wasser (Reduktion von Stickstoff und Phosphor im Trinkwasser) aufgebaut..
Eine Auswahl unserer Produkte finden sie im Online Shop. Unser Sortiment reicht vom Pflanzenstärkungsmittel für die Landwirtschaft und den Garten- und Heimbereich, bis hin zum Insektenschutz für Mensch und Tier. Alle Produkte sind selbstverständlich biologisch und auf pflanzlicher Basis hergestellt.